george hill season stats

Milwaukee Bucks guard George Hill (groin) was able to get through Wednesday's practice without any issues. George Hill bio, stats, and video highlights. Our website may not look quite right in it. Born: Indianapolis, Indiana. Position: PG. Although he had regularly attracted NBA scouts to his college games, he was not projected in most mock drafts largely due to remaining unannounced. HEIGHT 6 ft 3 in / 1.9m. Wt: 187 lbs. Ht: 6' 2". You can change your choices at any time by visiting Your Privacy Controls. ... 2019-20 season stats. Maybe he could be a low-cost DFS option if the game is a blowout. SEASON STATS . Paul George. EAST SEMIFINALS - Game 5, MIA WINS SERIES 4-1, Giannis' slick pass to Hill beats buzzer in first, Butler hits smooth turnaround jumper on Hill, George Hill: Bucks' protest came 'from the heart'. George Hill totals for the NBA season and Playoffs, including points, rebounds, assists, steals, blocks and other categories, year by year and career numbers. Min PTS 3PM REB AST STL BLK USG% SEASON: 1271 Wt: 187 lbs. Eric Bledsoe (knee) is banged up, but expected to be fine for Thursday. George Hill Player Stats 2020. His NBA years : from 2009 to 2020 George Hill NBA Stats Summary : Latest on Milwaukee Bucks point guard George Hill including complete game-by-game stats on ESPN. Information about your device and internet connection, including your IP address, Browsing and search activity while using Verizon Media websites and apps. He has been able to play through the issue, so there's a good chance he'll be out there for this one. Hill will likely play his normal role of around 20 minutes, so he'll only be a deep league streaming option. Hill pulled down one rebound and had three assists, accumulating a plus-minus of +3 in his 21:13 … Height/Weight: 6' 3"/188 lbs. Stats Hill, 31, averaged 10.8 points, 2.1 rebounds and 2.8 assists in 13 games (all starts) for the Cleveland Cavaliers this season. Full Season and DFS. Position: PG. Age: 34. Ht: 6' 2". Exp: 12th season. 3.0. Team: Milwaukee Bucks. 9.4. Salary: Summary. To enable Verizon Media and our partners to process your personal data select 'I agree', or select 'Manage settings' for more information and to manage your choices. 150th. 16.97. Copyright: © 2020 ESPN Enterprises, Inc. All rights reserved. Your web browser appears to be outdated. 150+ AST. Designed for fantasy basketball players. Born: May 2, 1990 in Palmdale, California us. Find out more about how we use your information in our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy. Latest on Milwaukee Bucks point guard George Hill including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN R/40:Rebounds Per 40 Minutes. Stay up to date on injuries and daily fantasy trends at FantasyData. Yahoo is part of Verizon Media. Bucks' Hill among 5 NBA Cares award recipients, Hill: 'Trickle effect' led Bucks to protest as a team, Bucks sound off about recent police shooting in Kenosha, Wisconsin, Hill: I'm not going to shut up and dribble, Bucks' Hill: Basketball 'last thought on my mind', One NBA player is hanging with zebras, kangaroos and wildebeests on his 850-acre Texas ranch, Bucks' Hill: Wife's grandmother beats coronavirus, Bucks re-sign veteran Hill to 3-year deal, Source: Bucks to waive 'Bench Mob' star Hill. BORN 05/04/1986 ; AGE 34 years ; FROM Indiana-Purdue Indianapolis George Hill - Career stats, game logs, biographical info, awards, and achievements for the NBA and NCAA. Latest on Milwaukee Bucks point guard George Hill including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN. Latest on Milwaukee Bucks point guard George Hill including biography, career, awards and more on ESPN ... 2019-20 season stats. Latest on Milwaukee Bucks point guard George Hill including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN We and our partners will store and/or access information on your device through the use of cookies and similar technologies, to display personalised ads and content, for ad and content measurement, audience insights and product development. College: Fresno State Get the latest George Hill stats for the 2020 NBA season along with team news and game recaps. Despite having one year of eligibility left, Hill, wishing to "test the waters", declared himself eligible for the 2008 NBA draft. Please consider using one of our preferred browsers to enjoy an optimal experience. 79th. He is dealing with some left hamstring soreness, but is expected to suit up. He left IUPUI as the fifth all-time leading scorer with 1,619 points, and became the second IUPUI player to declare early after Carlos Knox in 1997 (he later withdrew his name). Copyright: © 2020 ESPN Enterprises, Inc. All rights reserved. George Hill Player Stats 2020. During their first-round playoff series against the Orlando Magic , Hill scored double-digits in all five games as the Pacers advanced to the Eastern Conferences Semifinal. He missed Monday's game due to a groin issue, but is expected to return for Thursday's game against the Boston Celtics. Jan. 24 1:51 PM PT 2:51 PM MT 3:51 PM CT 4:51 PM ET 21:51 GMT 5:51 2:51 PM MST 3:51 PM CST 4:51 PM EST 1:51 UAE (+1) 22:51 16:51 ET 3:51 PM CT 19:51 -

Alabama High School Football Stats, Atalanta Fixtures And Results, Julianne And Derek Hough, Nicknames For Kristy, Who Wrote Angel Of Mine By Monica, Coach Trip Series 13,

Featured Bookie
Solarbet
New Casinos
3.5 rating
Indulge in a four way Welcome bonus in KingBilly online casino!
3.5 rating
Claim your $800 Welcome Bonus today!
3.3 rating
Start playing and get 200% Welcome Bonus!
ThinkBookie
© Copyright 2020 ThinkBookie.com